School Name

St Sebastian's CofE Primary School

Together in Faith, We Aspire to Achieve Excellence

Google Search
Google Translate

Contact Us

Who's Who?

 Who’s Who

The Committee is made up of a Chair, Treasurer, Secretary and Committee Members. We vote on what activities to run and what fundraising money should be spent on. We have sub-committees to organise events.


Kelly Yates – Committee Chair

Thomas Kirton – Committee Treasurer

Danni Sale – Committee Secretary


We also have lots of other regular committee members who help out with their special skills, volunteering at events, donations of items for events and so much more – THANK YOU for your ongoing support. We normally meet once per term but sometimes have subcommittee meetings when organising bigger events. If you’re interested in joining please contact us!